Testimonials & Reviews

Kevin H. Ashby, MD

Gastroenterologist servicing Orange County, CA with offices in Irvine & Foothill Ranch, CA

35 total reviews

Dr. Kevin H. Ashby always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Ashby below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M S.
Submitted 09/13/21
My first visit to consult about my health issue went very smooth and great because both Dr. Ashby and his staff were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him and his office.
Ellen R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Knowledgeable, personable, kind and concerned. In my search for a gastroenterologist, I am so grateful to have found Dr. Ashby. I highly recommend Dr. Ashby to anyone looking for a doctor with genuine concern for their patient and excellent communication.
William F.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent experience efficient and complete new patient assessment. Note when office staff is at lunch doors are locked, can be confusing to know if office is open.
Joyce P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Amazing doctor! I cannot say enough great things about him.
Virginia K.
Submitted 04/05/21
This was a phone conference in preparation for a colonoscopy. Dr Ashby was sensitive to my concerns and answered my questions thoroughly.
Greg P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Friendly and professional staff.. Dr Ashby is very professional and personable.. Highly recommended him!
Willard Jr W.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very knowledgeable, professional doctor. Easy to talk to. Concerned about my well-being. Thoughtful enough to call me directly to reschedule my appointment, letting me know he would be a few minutes late!
Crystal V.
Submitted 03/24/21
Awesome experience
Crystal V.
Submitted 03/24/21
Phenomenal
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Ver informative
Stephen D.
Submitted 03/23/21
On time, thorough, informative. Just as expected.
Rhoda W.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Ashby was thoroughly with the live video call to id my issues and feel confident in him handling my Health care, as a retuning patient I recommend him to friends and family.
Tanya H.
Submitted 03/22/21
The visit was very comfortable. I can feel the doctor’s concern with his questions. Eye contact was important. It made me feel that I was present in the office, even though it was a FaceTime visit.
David K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Asby you Dr. Ashby is a true professional in every way. He’s also extremely kind and personable. It’s always a pleasure to visit his office knowing I’m getting the best care possible. He’ the best!
Farzan M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Ashby's office impressed me in every possible way. The process of making an appointment and exchanging information was very smooth. The staff is friendly, prompt and efficient. Dr. Ashby couldn't be more helpful, caring, and knowledgeable. He spends time to explain and he answers questions, and then he calls back to follow up. You don't see this level of care that often. My family and I are very grateful to Dr. Ashby and his staff.
Frank M.
Submitted 03/19/21
great experience everyone involved in my procedure was outstanding
Jorge W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very convenient!
Josephine C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Ashby is personable and very thorough, I would recommend him to anyone seeking a gastroenterologist. Thank you Dr. Ashby for your gentleness, kindness and expertise with my soon to be 90 year old Mother!
Laura O.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Ashby is very nice and eliminates the easy stuff before ordering expensive tests.
Betty J.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Ashby had a very friendly helpful unhurried manner when speaking with me on the phone. He answered all my questions, had my records at his finger tips and suggested a simple test I could get to determine when I should get my next colonoscopy. I would rate the experience as excellent.