Testimonials & Reviews

Kevin H. Ashby, MD

Gastroenterologist servicing Orange County, CA with offices in Irvine & Foothill Ranch, CA

35 total reviews

Dr. Kevin H. Ashby always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Ashby below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very professional...very competent! Great doctor!
David B.
Submitted 02/24/21
My tele-health appointment worked out just fine, no issues whatsoever. Dr. Ashby's typically calm, professional and caring attitude came through just as well as if I were in his office.
Thomas D.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Ashby is a Fantastic, professional, knowable, kind and compassionate physician/person! The Best!!!
Charles M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Great staff, great Doc !
Lorinda S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Ashby and his staff are wonderful. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and they run on schedule. Dr. Ashby is a great listener and really cares about providing a very personal experience- so different than a large group practice. He is knowledgeable and well connected to help provide the best referrals and care.
Robert J.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Ashby is very professional and attentive to my health needs. Plus his Irvine office is very close to my home.
Alana G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Initial consultation. Very comfortable and easy to talk to.
Edith A.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very nice, calm dr.
Tari K.
Submitted 02/10/21
I would like all of my Doctors to be as kind as Dr. Ashby.
Joseph D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Doctor Ashby is very personable as is his staff. Doctor Ashby listens attentively and spends the appropriate amount of time discussing any and all issues of concern.
James G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Pleasant. Informative. Thorough.
Colleen F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Ashby and Lindsay always make me feel at ease and comfortable. They are both very professional and always answer any questions I have. I would highly recommend them. I think they deserve 5 stars!
Gene L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Ashby is a knowledgeable, compassionate, dependable doctor who listens to his patients.
Ronald K.
Submitted 02/02/21
I felt that Dr. Ashby really cared about my wellness and I would highly recommend him to others.
Arnold L.
Submitted 02/01/21
Professional, Caring, Understanding, Listened